eMail
-------------------------------------------------
For GLOBAL ADVISORS
(to UN Agencies/ IndustryAssociations/
CompanyBoards)
(BusinessStrategists/
ManagementConsultants/
SubjectMatterExperts)
eMail:
Team@Advisors.In
Advisors@GD360.Net
Team@Strategists.In
Strategists@GD360.Net
Consultants@GD360.Net
Experts@GD360.Net
--------------------------------------------------
For GLOBAL COACHES
(Corporate / Business / Executive
(CEO/CxO/Expat) / Leadership)
(Provocateurs/ Devil'sAdvocates/
Contrarians/ Sounding-Boards/ Catalysts/
ChangeAgents)
eMail:
Coaches@GD360.Net
Team@Coaches.In
Team@GlobalCoachNetwork.Net
Team@CoachNetworkIndia.Net
Team@CEOCoachingIndia.Net
Team@ExpatCoachingIndia.Net
Team@BusinessCoachingIndia.Net
Team@ExecutiveCoachingIndia.Net
Team@LeadershipCoachingIndia.Net
-------------------------------------------------
For GLOBAL MENTORS
(SeniorExecs/ Entrepreneurs/
KnowledgeBrokers/ Networkers/
Accelerators/ Facilitators/ Networkers)
eMail:
Mentors@GD360.Net
Facilitators@GD360.Net
Team@Mentors.In
Team@StartupMentorsIndia.Net
-------------------------------------------------
For GLOBAL RESEARCHERS
(Scientists/ Professors/ Analysts/
INNOVATORs/ Designers/ Experimenters/
Mavericks/ Tinkerers)
eMail:
Researchers@GD360.Net
Innovators@GD360.Net
-------------------------------------------------
For GLOBAL SPEAKERS
(Gurus/ Visionaries/ ThoughtLeaders/
Authors/ IndustryLeaders/ Entrepreneurs/
Achievers)
eMail:
Speakers@GD360.Net
-------------------------------------------------
For Admin Queries
eMail:
Team@GD360.Net

For CSR
eMail:
CSR@GD360.Net

For Feedback / Complaints
eMail:
CEO@GD360.Net
-------------------------------------------------
PHONE
(Mon-Fri 9am-6pm India)
03:30-12:30 GMT/UTC
-----------------------------------------------
INTERNATIONAL - Desks

* AU:Sydney:              +61.2.8091.7000

* HK:Hong Kong:          +852.8193.0001

* UK:London:             +44.20.7097.1550

* US:Chicago:               +1.312.544.0041

* US:Houston:              +1.713.701.5975

* US:New York:           +1.646.480.0001

* US:SanFrancisco:      +1.408.533.0003

* ZA-Johannesburg:     +27.11.083.9000
-----------------------------------------------
INDIA - Offices

* Bangalore:              +91.80.6759.0550

* Chennai:                 +91.44.4221.8522

* Delhi:                      +91.124.469.6662

* Hyderabad:            +91.40.4433.4288

* Kolkata:                  +91.33.4400.0789

* Mumbai:                  +91.22.6162.3070

* Pune:                      +91.20.4014.7885
------------------------------------------------------
DEDICATED CONFERENCE BRIDGES

* Bangalore:                +91.80.6722.4249

* Chennai:                   +91.44.6689.4249

* Delhi:                        +91.11.6619.4249

* Hyderabad:              +91.40.6624.4249

* Kolkata:                    +91.33.6632.4249

* Mumbai:                    +91.22.3980.2339
-----------------------------------------------
BACKOFFICE

* Landline:                  +91.44.4218.8885

* Fax:                          +91.44.4218.8880
-----------------------------------------------
GD
script type="text/javascript"> var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));
a   G l o b a l    E x p e r t   N e t w o r k
~ 2 0 0 0  E x p e r t s  ~ 3 0 0  C i t i e s  ~ 6 0  C o u n t r i e s
"H e l p  i  n g   L e a d e r s   S u c c e e d"